Central Denmark EU office

Cluster / Association

Organization Summary

The Central Denmark EU Office – CDEU – represents the 19 municipalities of the Central Denmark region as well as the Central Denmark regional government, Aarhus University and VIA University College. Geographically, the region comprises the central part of Jutland from the west coast to the east coast.

Register for FREE to access more content
Sign up

Already registered?   Log in